Find all trains running between Chandigarh (CDG) and Bikaner Junction (BKN). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Chandigarh - Bikaner Junction route.

There are 1 trains running between Chandigarh and Bikaner Junction.

BKN to CDG Distance 590 Km
Travel Time 12Hrs 20 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Bikaner Junction (BKN) and Chandigarh (CDG)

Every day train departs from Bikaner Junction to Chandigarh. Given below is the list of all the Chandigarh - Bikaner Junction Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
14888 Barmer - Kalka Express Barmer to Kalka Daily 17:00
Bikaner Junction
Daily 05:10

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
14717 Bikaner Haridwar Weekly Express Bikaner Junction to Haridwar Junction Mo 23:05
Bikaner Junction
Tu 11:50
Ambala Cantonment

Find the location of Chandigarh Railway Station and Bikaner Junction Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.