Find all trains running between Bikaner Junction (BKN) and Chandigarh (CDG). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Bikaner Junction - Chandigarh route.

There are 1 trains running between Bikaner Junction and Chandigarh.

CDG to BKN Distance 590 Km
Travel Time 12Hrs 4 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Chandigarh (CDG) and Bikaner Junction (BKN)

Every day train departs from Chandigarh to Bikaner Junction. Given below is the list of all the Bikaner Junction - Chandigarh Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
14887 Kalka Barmer Express Kalka to Barmer Daily 22:18
Daily 10:45
Bikaner Junction

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
14718 Haridwar Bikaner Weekly Express Haridwar Junction to Bikaner Junction Sa 19:55
Ambala Cantonment
Su 07:55
Bikaner Junction

Find the location of Bikaner Junction Railway Station and Chandigarh Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.