Find all trains running between Ringas Junction (RGS) and Gurgaon (GGN). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Ringas Junction - Gurgaon route.

There are 4 trains running between Ringas Junction and Gurgaon.

GGN to RGS Distance 200 Km
Travel Time 3Hrs 15 Mins - 3 Hrs 30 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Gurgaon (GGN) and Ringas Junction (RGS)

Every day train departs from Gurgaon to Ringas Junction. Given below is the list of all the Ringas Junction - Gurgaon Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
22452 Chandigarh - Bandra Super Fast Express Chandigarh to Bandra Terminus Su & We 10:23
Su & We 13:50
Ringas Junction
12066 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Ajmer Jan Shatabdi Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ajmer Junction Su & Fr 16:58
Su & Fr 19:53
Ringas Junction
22950 Delhi Sarai Rohilla - Bandra Super Fast Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Bandra Terminus Th 16:58
Th 19:58
Ringas Junction
12981 Chetak Express Delhi Sarai Rohilla to Udaipur City Daily 20:16
Daily 23:19
Ringas Junction

Find the location of Ringas Junction Railway Station and Gurgaon Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.