Find all trains running between Kopargaon (KPG) and Jharsuguda Junction (JSG). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Kopargaon - Jharsuguda Junction route. Find the location of Kopargaon Railway Station and Jharsuguda Junction Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Jharsuguda Junction and Kopargaon • JSG - KPG Train Timings

There are 3 Trains running between Kopargaon and Jharsuguda Junction. Given below is the list of all the Kopargaon - Jharsuguda Junction Trains.

No Train Name Jharsuguda Junction Kopargaon
22846 Hatia - Pune Super Fast Express
Tu & Sa Dep. : 00:15 Tu & Sa Arr. : 20:17
12130 Azad Hind Express
Daily Dep. : 05:52 Daily Arr. : 01:29
22894 Howrah - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Th Dep. : 22:20 Fr Arr. : 17:47

View return trains from Kopargaon to Jharsuguda Junction »