Find all trains running between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI) and Kazipet Junction (KZJ). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Kazipet Junction route. Find the location of Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway Station and Kazipet Junction Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Kazipet Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) • KZJ - SNSI Train Timings

Kazipet Junction Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Average Distance : 880 Km
Travel Time : 16 Hrs - 18 Hrs 15 Mins

All day train departs from Kazipet Junction to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Except Sunday and Friday

There are 3 Trains running between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Kazipet Junction. Given below is the list of all the Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Kazipet Junction Trains.

No Train Name Kazipet Junction Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
17206 Kakinada - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Monday, Wednesday & Saturday Dep. : 13:52
Kazipet Junction
Mo, We & Sa Arr. : 09:15
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
17208 Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Mo Dep. : 13:52
Kazipet Junction
Tu Arr. : 09:15
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
18503 Visakhapatnam Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Express
We Dep. : 18:32
Kazipet Junction
Th Arr. : 12:15
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)

View return trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Kazipet Junction »

Other Routes

No Train Name Kazipet Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
17213 Narasapur - Express
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Saturday Dep. : 17:07
Kazipet Junction
Mo, Tu, We, Th & Sa Arr. : 08:30
11084 Tadoba Weekly Express
Fr Dep. : 18:06
Sa Arr. : 16:25
Manmad Junction