Find all trains running between Saharanpur (SRE) and Mumbai Central (BCT). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Saharanpur - Mumbai Central route. Find the location of Saharanpur Railway Station and Mumbai Central Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Mumbai Central and Saharanpur • BCT - SRE Train Timings

Mumbai Central Saharanpur
Average Distance : 1568 Km
Average Time : 1 Day 2 Hrs

There are 1 Trains running between Saharanpur and Mumbai Central. Given below is the list of all the Saharanpur - Mumbai Central Trains.

These includes Mail/Express/Superfast

Every day train departs from Mumbai Central to Saharanpur
No Train Name Mumbai Central Saharanpur
12903 Golden Temple Mail
Daily Dep. : 21:30
Mumbai Central
Daily Arr. : 23:15

View return trains from Saharanpur to Mumbai Central »

Other Routes

No Train Name Mumbai Saharanpur
19019 Dehradun Express
Daily Dep. : 00:40
Daily Arr. : 12:15
22917 Bandra - Haridwar Super Fast Express
We Dep. : 12:25
Th Arr. : 14:46
22659 Dehradun Express
Sa Dep. : 12:50
Vasai Road
Su Arr. : 14:46