Find all trains running between Kopargaon (KPG) and New Delhi (NDLS). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Kopargaon - New Delhi route. Find the location of Kopargaon Railway Station and New Delhi Railway station on India Map.

Trains From New Delhi and Kopargaon • NDLS - KPG Train Timings

There are 2 Trains running between Kopargaon and New Delhi. Given below is the list of all the Kopargaon - New Delhi Trains.

No Train Name New Delhi Kopargaon
11078 Jhelum Express
Daily Dep. : 10:15 Daily Arr. : 09:13
12628 Karnataka Express
Daily Dep. : 21:15 Daily Arr. : 16:22

View return trains from Kopargaon to New Delhi »