Find all trains running between Gurgaon (GGN) and Ringas Junction (RGS). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Gurgaon - Ringas Junction route.

There are 4 trains running between Gurgaon and Ringas Junction.

RGS to GGN Distance 200 Km
Travel Time 3Hrs 15 Mins - 3 Hrs 30 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Ringas Junction (RGS) and Gurgaon (GGN)

Every day train departs from Ringas Junction to Gurgaon. Given below is the list of all the Gurgaon - Ringas Junction Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
12982 Chetak Express Udaipur City to Delhi Sarai Rohilla Daily 01:04
Ringas Junction
Daily 04:16
22451 Bandra - Chandigarh Super Fast Express Bandra Terminus to Chandigarh Tu & Fr 07:30
Ringas Junction
Tu & Fr 11:26
12065 Ajmer - Hazrat Nizamuddin Jan Shatabdi Ajmer Junction to Hazrat Nizamuddin Su & Fr 07:54
Ringas Junction
Su & Fr 10:46
22949 Bandra Delhi Sarai Rohilla Express Bandra Terminus to Delhi Sarai Rohilla Th 08:54
Ringas Junction
Th 12:16

Find the location of Gurgaon Railway Station and Ringas Junction Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.