Find all trains running between Chittaranjan (CRJ) and Rourkela . This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Chittaranjan - Rourkela route.

There are 2 trains running between Chittaranjan and Rourkela.

Rourkela to CRJ Distance 350 Km
Travel Time 6Hrs 30 Mins - 7 Hrs 30 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat

Trains From Rourkela and Chittaranjan (CRJ)

Every day train departs from Rourkela to Chittaranjan. Given below is the list of all the Chittaranjan - Rourkela Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
22843 Bilaspur - Patna Express Bilaspur to Patna Junction Sa 01:01
Sa 08:24
13287 South Bihar Express Durg Junction to Rajendar Nagar Bihar Daily 15:59
Daily 00:56

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
13352 Dhanbad Express Alappuzha to Dhanbad Junction Daily 06:08
Daily 12:50
13426 Surat Malda Express Surat to Malda Town Tu 14:40
Tu 23:40
Asansol Junction
12375 Chennai Asansol Express Chennai Central to Asansol Junction Su 16:38
Su 20:51
Joychandi Pahar
12949 Kaviguru Express Porbandar to Kolkata Santragachi Junction Sa 22:35
Su 03:00
Adra Junction
12151 Samarsata Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Howrah Junction Th & Fr 22:35
Fr & Sa 03:00
Adra Junction

Find the location of Chittaranjan Railway Station and Rourkela Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box below to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code below and click the 'Search' button.