Find all trains running between New Delhi (NDLS) and Saugor (SGO). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the New Delhi - Saugor route. Find the location of New Delhi Railway Station and Saugor Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Saugor and New Delhi • SGO - NDLS Train Timings

There are 3 Trains running between New Delhi and Saugor. Given below is the list of all the New Delhi - Saugor Trains.

No Train Name Saugor New Delhi
18507 Visakhapatnam - Amritsar HKG Express
Su, We & Sa Dep. : 04:20 Su, We & Sa Arr. : 14:40
11449 Jammutawi Express
Tu Dep. : 10:50 Tu Arr. : 23:00
18215 Durg Jammu Tawi Express
We Dep. : 20:55 Th Arr. : 07:15

View return trains from New Delhi to Saugor »