Find all trains running between Chandigarh (CDG) and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Chandigarh - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) route. Find the location of Chandigarh Railway Station and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Chandigarh • SNSI - CDG Train Timings

Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Chandigarh
Distance : 1630 Km
Travel Time : 1 Day 1 Hr

Train departs from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Chandigarh On Tuesday and Saturday

There are 1 Trains running between Chandigarh and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi). Given below is the list of all the Chandigarh - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Trains.

No Train Name Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Chandigarh
22455 Sainagar Shirdi - Kalka Super Fast Express
Tu & Sa Dep. : 10:00
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Su & We Arr. : 11:45

View return trains from Chandigarh to Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) »

Other Routes

No Train Name Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Chandigarh
11057 Amritsar Express
Daily Dep. : 04:05
Manmad Junction
Daily Arr. : 10:09
Rajpura Junction
22685 Yesvantpur Skrantiexp
Su & Th Dep. : 15:25
Manmad Junction
Mo & Fr Arr. : 17:30
Ambala Cantonment
12715 Sachkhand Express
Daily Dep. : 15:55
Manmad Junction
Daily Arr. : 16:13
Rajpura Junction
11077 Jhelum Express
Daily Dep. : 21:25
Daily Arr. : 02:14
Rajpura Junction