Find all trains running between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI) and Warangal (WL). This page gives information on Train Names and Train Numbers of all the passenger trains operating on the Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Warangal route. Find the location of Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway Station and Warangal Railway station on India Map.

Trains From Warangal and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) • WL - SNSI Train Timings

There are 2 Trains running between Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) and Warangal. Given below is the list of all the Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) - Warangal Trains.

No Train Name Warangal Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
17206 Kakinada - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Mo, We & Sa Dep. : 13:32 Su, Tu & Th Arr. : 09:15
17208 Vijayawada - Sainagar Shirdi Express
Tu Dep. : 13:32 We Arr. : 09:15

View return trains from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Warangal »