Given below is details about Train Number 12779, GOA EXPRESS running between Vasco da Gama and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12779, Goa Express
Distance1354 miles / 2166 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Goa Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Vasco da Gama (VSG)
Origin NA 15:10 NA Daily Daily
Madgaon (MAO)
27 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Daily Daily
SanvordemĀ Curchorem (SVM)
43 Km 15:59 16:00 1min Daily Daily
Kulem (QLM)
61 Km 16:34 16:35 1min Daily Daily
Castle Rock (CLR)
88 Km 17:35 17:40 5min Daily Daily
Londa Junction (LD)
112 Km 18:35 18:45 10min Daily Daily
Belgaum (BGM)
163 Km 19:45 19:50 5min Daily Daily
Ghatprabha (GPB)
221 Km 20:44 20:45 1min Daily Daily
Raybag (RBG)
250 Km 21:14 21:15 1min Daily Daily
Miraj Junction (MRJ)
300 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily Daily
Sangli (SLI)
308 Km 22:42 22:45 3min Daily Daily
Karad (KRD)
376 Km 23:42 23:45 3min Daily Daily
Satara (STR)
434 Km 00:35 00:40 5min Daily Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
579 Km 03:55 04:10 15min Daily Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
654 Km 05:35 05:50 15min Daily Daily
Ahmednagar (ANG)
738 Km 07:28 07:30 2min Daily Daily
Belapur (BAP)
805 Km 08:29 08:30 1min Daily Daily
Kopargaon (KPG)
849 Km 09:14 09:15 1min Daily Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
891 Km 10:15 10:20 5min Daily Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1051 Km 12:08 12:10 2min Daily Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1075 Km 12:40 12:55 15min Daily Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
1198 Km 14:55 15:00 5min Daily Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1382 Km 17:30 17:35 5min Daily Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1473 Km 19:30 19:40 10min Daily Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1763 Km 23:48 23:58 10min Daily Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
1860 Km 01:10 01:15 5min Daily Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
1979 Km 03:00 03:05 5min Daily Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
2032 Km 04:00 04:02 2min Daily Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
2166 Km 06:20 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Goa Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Goa Express.
Vasco da Gama to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Vasco da Gama

Train No. 12779, Goa Express VSG to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12779, GOA EXPRESS. Details about the GOA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Vasco da Gama Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Goa Express, Train number 12779. Timing of Goa Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vasco da Gama