Given below is the details about Train Number 12412, GONDWANA EXPRESS operating service between Amritsar Junction and Chandigarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Gondwana Express, Train Number - 12412
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
Chandigarh (CDG)
Distance 154 miles / 247 km Running Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops7
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gondwana Express, Train number 12412. Timing of Gondwana Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 ASR Amritsar Junction Origin 17:30 -- Daily PB
2 BEAS Beas 42 Km 17:58 18:00 2 min Daily PB
3 JUC Jalandhar City 78 Km 18:37 18:42 5 min Daily PB
4 PGW Phagwara Junction 99 Km 18:58 19:00 2 min Daily PB
5 LDH Ludhiana Junction 135 Km 19:45 19:55 10 min Daily PB
6 SMRL Samrala 172 Km 20:33 20:35 2 min Daily PB
7 NMDA New Morinda 203 Km 21:03 21:05 2 min Daily
8 SASN SAS Nagar Mohali 236 Km 21:34 21:36 2 min Daily PB
9 CDG Chandigarh 247 Km 21:55 Destination Daily CH

Amritsar Junction to Chandigarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12412, Gondwana Express. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Chandigarh. Map also shows all the stations where Gondwana Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Chandigarh is 154 miles or 247 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12412, Gondwana Express ASR to CDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12412, GONDWANA EXPRESS. Details about the GONDWANA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.