Given below is the details about Train Number 12556, GORAKDAM EXPRESS operating service between Hisar and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameGorakdam Express Distance607 miles / 971 km
Number12556 Running Time 17 Hour(s) 25 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Hisar Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakdam Express, Train number 12556. Timing of Gorakdam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hisar

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HSR Hisar Origin 16:25 -- Daily HR
2 BNW Bhiwani 60 Km 17:10 17:35 25 min Daily HR
3 ROK Rohtak Junction 109 Km 18:35 18:37 2 min Daily HR
4 BGZ Bahadurgarh 149 Km 19:04 19:06 2 min Daily HR
5 NNO Nangloi 162 Km 19:18 19:20 2 min Daily DL
6 SSB Shakurbasti 169 Km 19:31 19:33 2 min Daily DL
7 NDLS New Delhi 180 Km 20:10 20:25 15 min Daily DL
8 CNB Kanpur Central 627 Km 03:10 03:15 5 min Daily UP
9 ON Unnao Junction 645 Km 03:40 03:42 2 min Daily UP
10 LKO Lucknow 701 Km 04:45 04:55 10 min Daily UP
11 BBK Barabanki Junction 729 Km 05:50 05:52 2 min Daily UP
12 GD Gonda Junction 818 Km 07:15 07:20 5 min Daily UP
13 BST Basti 907 Km 08:25 08:30 5 min Daily UP
14 KLD Khalilabad 937 Km 08:51 08:53 2 min Daily UP
15 GKP Gorakhpur Junction 971 Km 09:50 Destination Daily UP

Hisar to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12556, Gorakdam Express. This train operates between Hisar and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakdam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hisar and Gorakhpur Junction is 607 miles or 971 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Hisar

Train No. 12556, Gorakdam Express HSR to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12556, GORAKDAM EXPRESS. Details about the GORAKDAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.