Given below is details about Train Number 15046, GORAKHPUR EXPRESS running between Okha and Gorakhpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15046, Gorakhpur Express
Distance1444 miles / 2311 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 22 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Okha Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Gorakhpur Express, Train number 15046. Timing of Gorakhpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Okha

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Okha (OKHA)
Origin NA 21:00 NA Su
Dwarka (DWK)
28 Km 21:28 21:30 2min Su
Khambhaliya (KMBL)
113 Km 22:59 23:01 2min Su
Jamnagar (JAM)
167 Km 00:03 00:05 2min Mo
Hapa (HAPA)
176 Km 00:30 00:32 2min Mo
Rajkot Junction (RJT)
252 Km 02:00 02:10 10min Mo
Wankaner Junction (WKR)
293 Km 02:57 02:59 2min Mo
Surendranagar (SUNR)
368 Km 04:03 04:05 2min Mo
Viramgam Junction (VG)
432 Km 05:13 05:15 2min Mo
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
498 Km 06:25 06:50 25min Mo
Anand Junction (ANND)
562 Km 07:51 07:53 2min Mo
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
597 Km 08:35 08:50 15min Mo
Godhra Junction (GDA)
670 Km 10:03 10:05 2min Mo
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
860 Km 12:50 13:00 10min Mo
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
904 Km 13:40 13:45 5min Mo
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
959 Km 14:40 15:00 20min Mo
Maksi (MKC)
Madhya Pradesh
1000 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Mo
Shajapur (SFY)
Madhya Pradesh
1028 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Mo
Biyavra Rajgarh (BRRG)
Madhya Pradesh
1117 Km 17:52 17:54 2min Mo
Ruthiyai (RTA)
Madhya Pradesh
1194 Km 19:25 19:30 5min Mo
Guna (GUNA)
Madhya Pradesh
1214 Km 20:10 20:20 10min Mo
Ashok Nagar (ASKN)
Madhya Pradesh
1258 Km 21:08 21:10 2min Mo
Mungaoli (MNV)
Madhya Pradesh
1304 Km 22:00 22:02 2min Mo
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1332 Km 23:55 00:20 25min Tu
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1484 Km 03:05 03:15 10min Tu
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
1581 Km 04:25 04:30 5min Tu
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
1619 Km 04:55 04:57 2min Tu
Dhaulpur (DHO)
1647 Km 05:50 05:52 2min Tu
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
1699 Km 07:00 07:05 5min Tu
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
1703 Km 07:15 07:17 2min Tu
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1728 Km 08:25 08:30 5min Tu
Etawah (ETW)
Uttar Pradesh
1819 Km 09:28 09:30 2min Tu
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1958 Km 11:55 12:10 15min Tu
Lucknow (LJN)
Uttar Pradesh
2032 Km 13:35 14:00 25min Tu
Badshahnagar (BNZ)
Uttar Pradesh
2044 Km 14:23 14:25 2min Tu
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
2068 Km 15:03 15:05 2min Tu
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
2157 Km 16:25 16:30 5min Tu
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
2246 Km 17:47 17:50 3min Tu
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
2311 Km 19:25 Destination Tu

Okha to Gorakhpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15046, Gorakhpur Express. This train operates between Okha and Gorakhpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gorakhpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Okha and Gorakhpur Junction is 1444 miles or 2311 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Okha

Train No. 15046, Gorakhpur Express OKHA to GKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15046, GORAKHPUR EXPRESS. Details about the GORAKHPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.