Given below is details about Train Number 12737, GOUTAMI EXPRESS running between Kakinada Port and Secunderabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12737, Goutami Express
Distance361 miles / 578 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Time Table: Goutami Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kakinada Port (COA)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 20:20 NA Daily Daily
Kakinada Town (CCT)
Andhra Pradesh
3 Km 20:28 20:33 5min Daily Daily
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
15 Km 20:49 20:50 1min Daily Daily
Dwarapudi (DWP)
Andhra Pradesh
45 Km 21:10 21:11 1min Daily Daily
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
65 Km 21:35 21:40 5min Daily Daily
Kovvuru (KVR)
Andhra Pradesh
73 Km 21:52 21:53 1min Daily Daily
Nidadavolu Junction (NDD)
Andhra Pradesh
88 Km 22:06 22:07 1min Daily Daily
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
107 Km 22:22 22:24 2min Daily Daily
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
155 Km 22:56 22:57 1min Daily Daily
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
215 Km 00:15 00:30 15min Daily Daily
Madhira (MDR)
266 Km 01:22 01:23 1min Daily Daily
Khammam (KMT)
311 Km 01:48 01:50 2min Daily Daily
Dornakal Junction (DKJ)
334 Km 02:13 02:14 1min Daily Daily
Mahbubabad (MABD)
358 Km 02:34 02:35 1min Daily Daily
Nekonda (NKD)
389 Km 02:50 02:51 1min Daily Daily
Warangal (WL)
418 Km 03:28 03:29 1min Daily Daily
Kazipet Junction (KZJ)
438 Km 03:44 03:45 1min Daily Daily
Jangaon (ZN)
486 Km 04:29 04:30 1min Daily Daily
Aler (ALER)
501 Km 04:50 04:51 1min Daily Daily
Bhongir (BG)
524 Km 05:14 05:15 1min Daily Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
578 Km 06:35 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Goutami Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Goutami Express.
Kakinada Port to Secunderabad Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kakinada Port to Secunderabad Junction
Return Trains from Secunderabad Junction to Kakinada Port

Train No. 12737, Goutami Express COA to SC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12737, GOUTAMI EXPRESS. Details about the GOUTAMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kakinada Port Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Goutami Express, Train number 12737. Timing of Goutami Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kakinada Port