Given below is the details about Train Number 12901, GUJARAT MAIL operating service between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Gujarat Mail, Train Number - 12901
Mumbai Central (BCT)
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Distance 306 miles / 490 km Running Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops12
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Gujarat Mail, Train number 12901. Timing of Gujarat Mail train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BCT Mumbai Central Origin 22:00 -- Daily MH
2 DDR Dadar (Western) 5 Km 22:07 22:15 8 min Daily MH
3 BVI Borivali 29 Km 22:48 22:53 5 min Daily MH
4 PLG Palghar 86 Km 23:42 23:44 2 min Daily MH
5 BL Valsad 193 Km 01:00 01:05 5 min Daily GJ
6 NVS Navsari 232 Km 01:36 01:38 2 min Daily GJ
7 ST Surat 262 Km 02:10 02:15 5 min Daily GJ
8 BH Bharuch Junction 321 Km 03:17 03:18 1 min Daily GJ
9 BRC Vadodara Junction 391 Km 04:18 04:23 5 min Daily GJ
10 ANND Anand Junction 427 Km 04:52 04:53 1 min Daily GJ
11 ND Nadiad Junction 445 Km 05:09 05:10 1 min Daily GJ
12 MHD Mahemdavad Kheda Road 462 Km 05:26 05:27 1 min Daily GJ
13 MAN Maninagar 487 Km 06:15 06:17 2 min Daily GJ
14 ADI Ahmedabad Junction 490 Km 06:35 Destination Daily GJ

Mumbai Central to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12901, Gujarat Mail. This train operates between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Gujarat Mail stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai Central and Ahmedabad Junction is 306 miles or 490 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12901, Gujarat Mail BCT to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12901, GUJARAT MAIL. Details about the GUJARAT MAIL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.