Given below is details about Train Number 17416, HARIPRIYA EXPRESS running between Kolhapur CSTM and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17416, Haripriya Express
Distance565 miles / 904 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Time Table: Haripriya Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolhapur CSTM (KOP)
Origin NA 11:35 NA Daily Daily
Hatkanagale (HTK)
20 Km 11:59 12:00 1min Daily Daily
Miraj Junction (MRJ)
47 Km 13:10 13:25 15min Daily Daily
Kudachi (KUD)
80 Km 13:53 13:55 2min Daily Daily
Raybag (RBG)
97 Km 14:13 14:15 2min Daily Daily
Ghatprabha (GPB)
126 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Daily Daily
Belgaum (BGM)
184 Km 15:45 15:50 5min Daily Daily
Khanapur (KNP)
209 Km 16:14 16:15 1min Daily Daily
Londa Junction (LD)
235 Km 16:49 16:50 1min Daily Daily
Alnavar Junction (LWR)
269 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Daily Daily
Dharwar (DWR)
305 Km 18:20 18:22 2min Daily Daily
Hubli (UBL)
325 Km 19:10 19:20 10min Daily Daily
Gadag Junction (GDG)
383 Km 20:28 20:30 2min Daily Daily
Koppal (KBL)
441 Km 21:28 21:30 2min Daily Daily
Hospet Junction (HPT)
469 Km 22:03 22:05 2min Daily Daily
Toranagallu (TNGL)
501 Km 22:48 22:50 2min Daily Daily
Bellary Junction (BAY)
534 Km 23:50 23:55 5min Daily Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
584 Km 00:50 00:55 5min Daily Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
613 Km 01:38 01:40 2min Daily Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
661 Km 02:18 02:20 2min Daily Daily
Kondapuram (KDP)
Andhra Pradesh
689 Km 02:48 02:50 2min Daily Daily
Muddanuru (MOO)
Andhra Pradesh
714 Km 03:08 03:10 2min Daily Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
730 Km 03:25 03:27 2min Daily Daily
Kamalapuram (KKM)
Andhra Pradesh
746 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Daily Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
769 Km 04:18 04:20 2min Daily Daily
Nandalur (NRE)
Andhra Pradesh
809 Km 04:48 04:50 2min Daily Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
820 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Daily Daily
Pullampet (PMT)
Andhra Pradesh
829 Km 05:16 05:18 2min Daily Daily
Obulavaripalli (OBVP)
Andhra Pradesh
840 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Daily Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
854 Km 05:58 06:00 2min Daily Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
894 Km 08:05 08:10 5min Daily Daily
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
904 Km 08:50 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Haripriya Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Haripriya Express.
Kolhapur CSTM to Tirupati

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Tirupati to Kolhapur CSTM

Train No. 17416, Haripriya Express KOP to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17416, HARIPRIYA EXPRESS. Details about the HARIPRIYA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kolhapur CSTM Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Haripriya Express, Train number 17416. Timing of Haripriya Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolhapur CSTM