Given below is details about Train Number 13164, HATE BAZARE EXPRESS running between Saharsa Junction and Sealdah stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13164, Hate Bazare Express
Distance371 miles / 593 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Saharsa Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hate Bazare Express, Train number 13164. Timing of Hate Bazare Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Saharsa Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Saharsa Junction (SHC)
Origin NA 14:20 NA Daily
Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)
16 Km 14:35 14:37 2min Daily
Koparia (KFA)
23 Km 14:45 14:47 2min Daily
Mansi Junction (MNE)
44 Km 15:53 15:58 5min Daily
Mahes Khunt (MSK)
55 Km 16:07 16:09 2min Daily
Narayanpur (NNR)
79 Km 16:35 16:37 2min Daily
Thana Bihpur Junction (THB)
86 Km 16:45 16:47 2min Daily
Naugachia (NNA)
102 Km 17:03 17:05 2min Daily
Kursela (KUE)
120 Km 17:25 17:27 2min Daily
Karagola Road (CRR)
137 Km 17:55 17:57 2min Daily
Semapur (SMO)
148 Km 18:13 18:15 2min Daily
Katihar Junction (KIR)
159 Km 19:15 19:45 30min Daily
Labha (LAV)
182 Km 20:10 20:12 2min Daily
Kumedpur (KDPR)
189 Km 20:23 20:25 2min Daily
Harischandrpur (HCR)
West Bengal
195 Km 20:36 20:38 2min Daily
Bhaluka Road F (BKRD)
West Bengal
205 Km 20:47 20:49 2min Daily
Samsi (SM)
West Bengal
215 Km 21:15 21:17 2min Daily
Eklakhi (EKI)
West Bengal
231 Km 21:51 21:53 2min Daily
Malda Town (MLDT)
West Bengal
250 Km 22:40 22:50 10min Daily
New Farakka Junction (NFK)
West Bengal
284 Km 23:22 23:24 2min Daily
Nimtita (NILE)
West Bengal
309 Km 00:00 00:01 1min Daily
Jangipur Road (JRLE)
West Bengal
329 Km 00:29 00:30 1min Daily
Azimganj Junction (AZ)
West Bengal
364 Km 01:25 01:32 7min Daily
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)
West Bengal
379 Km 01:55 01:56 1min Daily
Bazarsau (BZLE)
West Bengal
406 Km 02:19 02:20 1min Daily
Salar (SALE)
West Bengal
420 Km 02:37 02:38 1min Daily
Katwa (KWAE)
West Bengal
437 Km 03:08 03:13 5min Daily
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)
West Bengal
478 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Daily
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)
West Bengal
502 Km 04:10 04:11 1min Daily
Bandel Junction (BDC)
West Bengal
544 Km 05:40 05:45 5min Daily
Naihati Junction (NH)
West Bengal
553 Km 06:07 06:12 5min Daily
Sealdah (SDAH)
West Bengal
593 Km 07:15 Destination Daily

Saharsa Junction to Sealdah - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13164, Hate Bazare Express. This train operates between Saharsa Junction and Sealdah. Map also shows all the stations where Hate Bazare Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Saharsa Junction and Sealdah is 371 miles or 593 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Sealdah to Saharsa Junction

Train No. 13164, Hate Bazare Express SHC to SDAH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13164, HATE BAZARE EXPRESS. Details about the HATE BAZARE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.