Given below is details about Train Number 18637, HATIA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS running between Hatia and Bangalore Cantonment stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18637, Hatia Yesvantpur Express
Distance1179 miles / 1887 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Hatia Yesvantpur Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Hatia (HTE)
Origin NA 18:15 NA Sa Sa
Rourkela (ROU)
163 Km 21:00 21:05 5min Sa Sa
Jharsuguda Junction (JSG)
264 Km 22:35 22:40 5min Sa Sa
Sambalpur (SBP)
313 Km 23:25 23:35 10min Sa Sa
Bargarh Road (BRGA)
355 Km 00:19 00:21 2min Su Su
Balangir (BLGR)
431 Km 01:15 01:20 5min Su Su
Titlagarh (TIG)
495 Km 02:45 02:55 10min Su Su
Kesinga (KSNG)
508 Km 03:10 03:12 2min Su Su
Muniguda (MNGD)
580 Km 04:15 04:17 2min Su Su
Rayagada (RGDA)
634 Km 06:05 06:20 15min Su Su
Parvatipuram (PVP)
Andhra Pradesh
681 Km 07:03 07:05 2min Su Su
Bobbili (VBL)
Andhra Pradesh
705 Km 07:26 07:28 2min Su Su
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
758 Km 08:13 08:18 5min Su Su
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
819 Km 09:30 09:50 20min Su Su
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
970 Km 11:59 12:01 2min Su Su
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
1020 Km 12:55 12:57 2min Su Su
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
1169 Km 15:30 15:45 15min Su Su
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
1424 Km 18:55 18:57 2min Su Su
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
1462 Km 20:08 20:10 2min Su Su
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1545 Km 21:30 21:40 10min Su Su
Tirupati (TPTY)
Andhra Pradesh
1555 Km 22:00 22:05 5min Su Su
Pakala Junction (PAK)
Andhra Pradesh
1597 Km 22:54 22:55 1min Su Su
Chittoor (CTO)
Andhra Pradesh
1627 Km 23:39 23:40 1min Su Su
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
1660 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Mo Mo
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
1743 Km 01:53 01:55 2min Mo Mo
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
1878 Km 03:43 03:45 2min Mo Mo
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
1887 Km 04:30 Destination Mo Mo

Trace Route - Hatia Yesvantpur Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Hatia Yesvantpur Express.
Hatia to Bangalore Cantonment

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bangalore Cantonment to Hatia

Train No. 18637, Hatia Yesvantpur Express HTE to BNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18637, HATIA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS. Details about the HATIA YESVANTPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Hatia Railway Station - Saturday

This page shows the time schedule of Hatia Yesvantpur Express, Train number 18637. Timing of Hatia Yesvantpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hatia