Given below is details about Train Number 13113, HAZARDUARI EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Lalgola stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13113, Hazarduari Express
Distance139 miles / 222 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Time Table: Hazarduari Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kolkata (KOAA)
West Bengal
Origin NA 06:50 NA Daily Daily
Barrackpore (BP)
West Bengal
18 Km 07:20 07:21 1min Daily Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
69 Km 08:20 08:22 2min Daily Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
95 Km 08:56 08:58 2min Daily Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
123 Km 09:21 09:22 1min Daily Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
145 Km 09:41 09:42 1min Daily Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
163 Km 10:00 10:01 1min Daily Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
181 Km 10:28 10:30 2min Daily Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
192 Km 10:42 10:43 1min Daily Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
199 Km 10:50 10:51 1min Daily Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
211 Km 11:02 11:03 1min Daily Daily
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
222 Km 11:35 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Hazarduari Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Hazarduari Express.
Kolkata to Lalgola

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Lalgola
Return Trains from Lalgola to Kolkata

Train No. 13113, Hazarduari Express KOAA to LGL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13113, HAZARDUARI EXPRESS. Details about the HAZARDUARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Hazarduari Express, Train number 13113. Timing of Hazarduari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata