Given below is details about Train Number 13114, HAZARDUARI EXPRESS running between Lalgola and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13114, Hazarduari Express
Distance139 miles / 222 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Time Table: Hazarduari Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lalgola (LGL)
West Bengal
Origin NA 16:10 NA Daily Daily
Bhagwangola (BQG)
West Bengal
11 Km 16:23 16:24 1min Daily Daily
Jiaganj (JJG)
West Bengal
22 Km 16:34 16:36 2min Daily Daily
Murshidabad (MBB)
West Bengal
30 Km 16:45 16:47 2min Daily Daily
Berhampore CRT (BPC)
West Bengal
41 Km 16:59 17:01 2min Daily Daily
Beldanga (BEB)
West Bengal
59 Km 17:18 17:19 1min Daily Daily
Plassey (PLY)
West Bengal
77 Km 17:36 17:38 2min Daily Daily
Bethuadahari (BTY)
West Bengal
99 Km 18:00 18:02 2min Daily Daily
Krishnanagar City Junction (KNJ)
West Bengal
127 Km 18:58 19:00 2min Daily Daily
Ranaghat Junction (RHA)
West Bengal
153 Km 19:38 19:40 2min Daily Daily
Barrackpore (BP)
West Bengal
204 Km 20:42 20:43 1min Daily Daily
Kolkata (KOAA)
West Bengal
222 Km 21:25 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Hazarduari Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Hazarduari Express.
Lalgola to Kolkata

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lalgola to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Lalgola

Train No. 13114, Hazarduari Express LGL to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13114, HAZARDUARI EXPRESS. Details about the HAZARDUARI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Lalgola Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Hazarduari Express, Train number 13114. Timing of Hazarduari Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lalgola