You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Hool Express

Hool Express, 13051 - Howrah Junction To Suri

Given below is the details about Train Number 13051, HOOL EXPRESS operating service between Howrah Junction and Suri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameHool Express
Distance151 miles / 241 km
Running Time 4 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Hool Express, Train number 13051. Timing of Hool Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HWH Howrah Junction Origin 06:45 -- Daily West Bengal
1.1 SYAE Liluah Sorting West Bengal
1.2 LLH Liluah West Bengal
1.3 BEQ Belur West Bengal
1.4 BLY Bally West Bengal
1.5 UPA Uttarpara West Bengal
1.6 HMZ Hind Motor West Bengal
1.7 KOG Konnagar West Bengal
1.8 RIS Rishra West Bengal
1.9 SRP Serampore West Bengal
1.10 SHE Seoraphuli West Bengal
1.11 BBAE Baidyabati West Bengal
1.12 BHR Bhadreshwar West Bengal
1.13 MUU Mankundu West Bengal
1.14 CGR Chandan Nagar West Bengal
1.15 CNS Chuchura West Bengal
1.16 HGY Hooghly West Bengal
2 BDC Bandel Junction 39 Km 07:30 07:32 2 min Daily West Bengal
2.1 ADST Adi Saptagram West Bengal
2.2 MUG Magra West Bengal
2.3 TLO Talandu West Bengal
2.4 KHN Khanyan West Bengal
2.5 PDA Pundooah West Bengal
2.6 SLG Simlagarh West Bengal
2.7 BCGM Bainchigram West Bengal
2.8 BOI Bainchi West Bengal
2.9 DBP Debipur West Bengal
2.10 BGF Bagila West Bengal
2.11 MYM Memari West Bengal
2.12 NMF Nimo West Bengal
2.13 RSLR Rasulpur West Bengal
2.14 PLAE Palsit West Bengal
2.15 SKG Saktigarh West Bengal
2.16 GRP Gangpur West Bengal
3 BWN Barddhaman Junction 106 Km 08:47 08:49 2 min Daily West Bengal
3.1 TIT Talit West Bengal
3.2 KAN Khana Junction West Bengal
3.3 INCI Ishan Chandi Halt West Bengal
3.4 GLI Galsi West Bengal
3.5 PAJ Paraj West Bengal
3.6 MNAE Mankar West Bengal
4 PAN Panagarh 154 Km 09:26 09:27 1 min Daily West Bengal
4.1 RBH Rajbandh West Bengal
5 DGR Durgapur 170 Km 09:46 09:48 2 min Daily West Bengal
5.1 DCOP Durgapur Coke Oven Plant West Bengal
5.2 OYR Waria West Bengal
5.3 POL Pinjrapol West Bengal
5.4 EOC Andal East Outer Cabin West Bengal
6 UDL Andal Junction 191 Km 10:05 10:07 2 min Daily West Bengal
6.1 KJME Kajoragram West Bengal
6.2 SXD Siduli West Bengal
7 UKA Ukhra 203 Km 10:27 10:28 1 min Daily West Bengal
8 PAW Pandabeswar 212 Km 10:39 10:40 1 min Daily West Bengal
8.1 BMGA Bhimgara West Bengal
8.2 PCR Panchra West Bengal
9 DUJ Dubrajpur 227 Km 11:00 11:01 1 min Daily West Bengal
9.1 CPLE Chinpal West Bengal
9.2 KQX Kachujor West Bengal
10 SURI Suri 245 Km 11:40 Destination Daily West Bengal

Howrah Junction to Suri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13051, Hool Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Suri. Map also shows all the stations where Hool Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Suri is 151 miles or 241 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Suri
Return Trains from Suri to Howrah Junction

Train No. 13051, Hool Express HWH to SURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13051, HOOL EXPRESS. Details about the HOOL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.