Given below is the details about Train Number 15235, HOWRAH - DARBHANGA EXPRESS operating service between Howrah Junction and Darbhanga Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Howrah - Darbhanga Express, Train Number - 15235
Howrah Junction (HWH)
Darbhanga Junction (DBG)
Distance 338 miles / 541 km Running Time 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleSaturday Stops9
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah - Darbhanga Express, Train number 15235. Timing of Howrah - Darbhanga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HWH Howrah Junction Origin 11:05 -- Sa WB
2 BWN Barddhaman Junction 94 Km 12:16 12:21 5 min Sa WB
3 DGR Durgapur 157 Km 13:18 13:20 2 min Sa WB
4 ASN Asansol Junction 205 Km 14:11 14:16 5 min Sa WB
5 CRJ Chittaranjan 230 Km 14:40 14:42 2 min Sa WB
6 MDP Madhupur Junction 286 Km 15:28 15:33 5 min Sa JH
7 JSME Jasidih Junction 315 Km 15:58 16:03 5 min Sa JH
8 JAJ Jhajha 359 Km 17:20 17:25 5 min Sa BR
9 BJU Barauni Junction 452 Km 20:00 20:20 20 min Sa BR
10 SPJ Samastipur Junction 503 Km 21:15 21:20 5 min Sa BR
11 DBG Darbhanga Junction 541 Km 22:30 Destination Sa BR

Howrah Junction to Darbhanga Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15235, Howrah - Darbhanga Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Darbhanga Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah - Darbhanga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Darbhanga Junction is 338 miles or 541 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Darbhanga Junction
Return Trains from Darbhanga Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 15235, Howrah - Darbhanga Express HWH to DBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15235, HOWRAH - DARBHANGA EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH - DARBHANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.