You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express

Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express, 18627 - Howrah Junction To Ranchi

Given below is the details about Train Number 18627, HOWRAH - RANCHI INTERCITY EXPRESS operating service between Howrah Junction and Ranchi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameHowrah - Ranchi Intercity Express
ScheduleSunday, Monday & Tuesday
Distance264 miles / 423 km
Running Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Sunday, Monday & Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express, Train number 18627. Timing of Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HWH Howrah Junction Origin 14:25 -- Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
2 BWN Barddhaman Junction 94 Km 15:34 15:36 2 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
2.1 TIT Talit West Bengal
2.2 KAN Khana Junction West Bengal
2.3 INCI Ishan Chandi Halt West Bengal
2.4 GLI Galsi West Bengal
2.5 PAJ Paraj West Bengal
2.6 MNAE Mankar West Bengal
2.7 PAN Panagarh West Bengal
2.8 RBH Rajbandh West Bengal
3 DGR Durgapur 157 Km 16:23 16:25 2 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
3.1 DCOP Durgapur Coke Oven Plant West Bengal
3.2 OYR Waria West Bengal
3.3 POL Pinjrapol West Bengal
3.4 EOC Andal East Outer Cabin West Bengal
3.5 UDL Andal Junction West Bengal
3.6 BQT Bakhtarnagar West Bengal
3.7 RNG Raniganj West Bengal
3.8 NMC Nimcha West Bengal
3.9 KPK Kalipahari West Bengal
3.10 ASNE Asansol East
4 ASN Asansol Junction 205 Km 16:55 16:57 2 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
4.1 BCQ Barachak West Bengal
4.2 STN Sitarampur West Bengal
4.3 ULT Kulti West Bengal
4.4 BRR Barakar West Bengal
4.5 KMME Kumardubi Jharkhand
4.6 MMU Mugma Jharkhand
4.7 TNW Thapar Nagar Jharkhand
4.8 KAO Kalubathan Jharkhand
4.9 CAM Chhota Ambana Jharkhand
4.10 PKA Pradhankhunta Jharkhand
4.11 DOKM Dokra Halt Jharkhand
5 DHN Dhanbad Junction 264 Km 18:13 18:18 5 min Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand
6 BKSC Bokaro Steel City 313 Km 19:50 19:55 5 min Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand
6.1 RDF Radhagaon Jharkhand
6.2 PNW Pundhag Jharkhand
6.3 DRGU Damru Ghutu West Bengal
6.4 KSX Kotshila Junction West Bengal
6.5 BKDR Begun Kudar West Bengal
7 JAA Jhalida 353 Km 20:27 20:28 1 min Su, Mo & Tu West Bengal
7.1 THO Tulin Jharkhand
8 MURI Muri 365 Km 20:48 20:50 2 min Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand
8.1 SLF Silli Jharkhand
8.2 KITA Kita Jharkhand
8.3 JON Jonha Jharkhand
8.4 JONA Jonha Jharkhand
8.5 GATD Gautamdhara Jharkhand
8.6 GAG Gangaghat Jharkhand
8.7 TIS Tatisilwai Jharkhand
8.8 NKM Namkon Jharkhand
9 RNC Ranchi 430 Km 22:10 Destination Su, Mo & Tu Jharkhand

Howrah Junction to Ranchi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18627, Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Ranchi. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Ranchi is 264 miles or 423 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 18627, Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express HWH to RNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18627, HOWRAH - RANCHI INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the HOWRAH - RANCHI INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.