Given below is details about Train Number 12701, HUSAINSAGAR EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Hyderabad Deccan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12701, Husainsagar Express
Distance493 miles / 789 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Husainsagar Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 21:50 NA Daily Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 22:36 22:40 4min Daily Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
191 Km 01:20 01:25 5min Daily Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
375 Km 04:13 04:15 2min Daily Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
454 Km 05:35 05:45 10min Daily Daily
Ganagapur Road (GUR)
540 Km 06:48 06:50 2min Daily Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
567 Km 07:17 07:20 3min Daily Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
593 Km 07:43 07:45 2min Daily Daily
Wadi (WADI)
604 Km 08:35 08:40 5min Daily Daily
Chitapur (CT)
619 Km 08:59 09:00 1min Daily Daily
Malkhaid Road (MQR)
628 Km 09:09 09:10 1min Daily Daily
Seram (SEM)
641 Km 09:19 09:20 1min Daily Daily
Tandur (TDU)
674 Km 09:44 09:45 1min Daily Daily
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
715 Km 10:30 10:32 2min Daily Daily
Begampet (BMT)
783 Km 11:25 11:27 2min Daily Daily
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
789 Km 12:10 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Husainsagar Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Husainsagar Express.
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Hyderabad Deccan

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12701, Husainsagar Express CSMT to HYB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12701, HUSAINSAGAR EXPRESS. Details about the HUSAINSAGAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Husainsagar Express, Train number 12701. Timing of Husainsagar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus