Given below is the details about Train Number 12261, HOWRAH DURONTO operating service between Mumbai and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Howrah Duronto, Train Number - 12261
Mumbai (CSTM)
Howrah Junction (HWH)
Distance 1233 miles / 1973 km Running Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleSunday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday Stops5
TypeDuronto Avg. Speed75 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Railway Station - Sunday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Howrah Duronto, Train number 12261. Timing of Howrah Duronto train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CSTM Mumbai Origin 17:15 -- Su, Tu, We & Th MH
2 IGP Igatpuri 136 Km 19:25 19:30 5 min Su, Tu, We & Th MH
3 BSL Bhusaval 444 Km 23:00 23:05 5 min Su, Tu, We & Th MH
4 NGP Nagpur 836 Km 04:10 04:15 5 min Mo, We, Th & Fr MH
5 BSP Bilaspur 1247 Km 09:55 10:05 10 min Mo, We, Th & Fr CG
6 TATA Tatanagar Junction 1721 Km 15:45 15:55 10 min Mo, We, Th & Fr JH
7 HWH Howrah Junction 1973 Km 19:40 Destination Mo, We, Th & Fr WB

Mumbai to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12261, Howrah Duronto. This train operates between Mumbai and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Howrah Duronto stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai and Howrah Junction is 1233 miles or 1973 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12261, Howrah Duronto CSTM to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12261, HOWRAH DURONTO. Details about the HOWRAH DURONTO including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.