Given below is details about Train Number 12603, HYDERABAD EXPRESS running between Chennai Central and Hyderabad Deccan stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12603, Hyderabad Express
Distance446 miles / 714 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Hyderabad Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chennai Central (MAS)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 16:45 NA Daily Daily
Sullurupeta (SPE)
Andhra Pradesh
82 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Daily Daily
Nayadupeta (NYP)
Andhra Pradesh
109 Km 18:23 18:25 2min Daily Daily
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
137 Km 19:15 19:18 3min Daily Daily
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
175 Km 19:44 19:45 1min Daily Daily
Bitragunta (BTTR)
Andhra Pradesh
209 Km 20:14 20:15 1min Daily Daily
Kavali (KVZ)
Andhra Pradesh
226 Km 20:29 20:30 1min Daily Daily
Singarayakonda (SKM)
Andhra Pradesh
263 Km 20:54 20:55 1min Daily Daily
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
291 Km 21:26 21:27 1min Daily Daily
Chirala (CLX)
Andhra Pradesh
341 Km 22:02 22:03 1min Daily Daily
Bapatla (BPP)
Andhra Pradesh
356 Km 22:14 22:15 1min Daily Daily
Nidubrolu (NDO)
Andhra Pradesh
376 Km 22:32 22:33 1min Daily Daily
Tenali Junction (TEL)
Andhra Pradesh
398 Km 23:16 23:17 1min Daily Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
423 Km 00:01 00:15 14min Daily Daily
Sattenapalli (SAP)
Andhra Pradesh
466 Km 00:55 00:56 1min Daily Daily
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
498 Km 01:19 01:20 1min Daily Daily
Nadikudi (NDKD)
Andhra Pradesh
519 Km 01:40 01:41 1min Daily Daily
Vishnupuram (VNUP)
536 Km 01:57 01:58 1min Daily Daily
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
557 Km 02:20 02:21 1min Daily Daily
Nalgonda (NLDA)
595 Km 02:50 02:51 1min Daily Daily
Secunderabad Junction (SC)
705 Km 05:15 05:20 5min Daily Daily
Hyderabad Deccan (HYB)
714 Km 05:45 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Hyderabad Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Hyderabad Express.
Chennai Central to Hyderabad Deccan

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chennai Central to Hyderabad Deccan
Return Trains from Hyderabad Deccan to Chennai Central

Train No. 12603, Hyderabad Express MAS to HYB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12603, HYDERABAD EXPRESS. Details about the HYDERABAD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chennai Central Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Hyderabad Express, Train number 12603. Timing of Hyderabad Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chennai Central