Given below is the details about Train Number 12923, INDORE NAGPUR EXPRESS operating service between Indore Junction (BG) and Nagpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Indore Nagpur Express, Train Number - 12923
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Nagpur (NGP)
Distance 379 miles / 606 km Running Time 11 Hour(s)
ScheduleTuesday Stops10
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Indore Junction (BG) Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Indore Nagpur Express, Train number 12923. Timing of Indore Nagpur Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction (BG)

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 INDB Indore Junction (BG) Origin 21:25 -- Tu MP
2 DWX Dewas 38 Km 22:09 22:11 2 min Tu MP
3 MKC Maksi 74 Km 22:56 22:58 2 min Tu MP
4 SJP Shujalpur 137 Km 23:49 23:51 2 min Tu MP
5 HBJ Bhopal Habibganj 223 Km 01:30 01:35 5 min We MP
6 ET Itarsi Junction 309 Km 03:15 03:20 5 min We MP
7 BZU Betul 415 Km 05:03 05:06 3 min We MP
8 AMLA Amla Junction 438 Km 05:26 05:28 2 min We MP
9 MTY Multai 461 Km 05:45 05:47 2 min We MP
10 PAR Pandhurna 502 Km 06:32 06:34 2 min We MP
11 KATL Katol 545 Km 07:06 07:08 2 min We MH
12 NGP Nagpur 606 Km 08:25 Destination We MH

Indore Junction (BG) to Nagpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12923, Indore Nagpur Express. This train operates between Indore Junction (BG) and Nagpur. Map also shows all the stations where Indore Nagpur Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Indore Junction (BG) and Nagpur is 379 miles or 606 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Indore Junction (BG) to Nagpur
Return Trains from Nagpur to Indore Junction (BG)

Train No. 12923, Indore Nagpur Express INDB to NGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12923, INDORE NAGPUR EXPRESS. Details about the INDORE NAGPUR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.