Given below is the details about Train Number 12481, INTERCITY EXPRESS operating service between Delhi and Shri Ganganagar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameIntercity Express Distance264 miles / 423 km
Number12481 Running Time 7 Hour(s) 30 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Intercity Express, Train number 12481. Timing of Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DLI Delhi Origin 13:10 -- Daily DL
2 SSB Shakurbasti 10 Km 13:34 13:36 2 min Daily DL
3 BGZ Bahadurgarh 29 Km 13:54 13:56 2 min Daily HR
4 SPZ Sampla 47 Km 14:11 14:13 2 min Daily HR
5 ROK Rohtak Junction 69 Km 14:40 14:43 3 min Daily HR
6 JIND Jind Junction 127 Km 15:38 15:40 2 min Daily HR
7 NRW Narwana Junction 160 Km 16:06 16:08 2 min Daily HR
8 JHL Jakhal Junction 199 Km 16:43 16:45 2 min Daily HR
9 MSZ Mansa 244 Km 17:14 17:16 2 min Daily PB
10 MAUR Maur 263 Km 17:30 17:32 2 min Daily PB
11 BTI Bhatinda Junction 297 Km 18:30 18:35 5 min Daily PB
12 GDB Giddarbaha 324 Km 19:00 19:02 2 min Daily PB
13 MOT Malout 340 Km 19:18 19:20 2 min Daily PB
14 ABS Abohar 370 Km 19:43 19:45 2 min Daily PB
15 SGNR Shri Ganganagar 423 Km 20:40 Destination Daily RJ

Delhi to Shri Ganganagar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12481, Intercity Express. This train operates between Delhi and Shri Ganganagar. Map also shows all the stations where Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi and Shri Ganganagar is 264 miles or 423 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Shri Ganganagar to Delhi

Train No. 12481, Intercity Express DLI to SGNR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12481, INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.