You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Intercity Express

Intercity Express, 12530 - Jabalpur To Bhopal Habibganj

Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 12530, INTERCITY EXPRESS operating service between Jabalpur and Bhopal Habibganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameIntercity Express
Distance207 miles / 331 km
Running Time 5 Hour(s) 55 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Jabalpur Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Intercity Express, Train number 12530. Timing of Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jabalpur

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 JBP Jabalpur Origin 16:10 -- Daily Madhya Pradesh
1.1 HBG Howbadh Jabalpur Madhya Pradesh
2 MML Madan Mahal 4 Km 16:14 16:16 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
2.1 KEQ Kachhpura Madhya Pradesh
2.2 BRGT Bheraghat Madhya Pradesh
2.3 BHTN Bhitoni Madhya Pradesh
2.4 BMR Bikrampur Madhya Pradesh
3 SRID Shridham 54 Km 16:44 16:46 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
3.1 KKB Karak Bel Madhya Pradesh
3.2 BELD Belkhera Madhya Pradesh
3.3 GPC Ghatpindrai Madhya Pradesh
4 NU Narsinghpur 85 Km 17:20 17:22 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
5 KY Kareli 100 Km 17:34 17:36 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
5.1 KFY Karapgaon Madhya Pradesh
5.2 BNE Bohani Madhya Pradesh
6 GAR Gadarwara 129 Km 17:56 17:58 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
6.1 SCKR Salichauka Road Madhya Pradesh
6.2 JHT Junehta Madhya Pradesh
6.3 BKH Bankhedi Madhya Pradesh
7 PPI Pipariya 178 Km 18:32 18:34 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
7.1 SXF Sobhapur Madhya Pradesh
7.2 SGP Sohagpur Madhya Pradesh
7.3 GMD Guramkhedi Madhya Pradesh
7.4 BGTA Bagra Tawa Madhya Pradesh
7.5 SQL Sontalai Madhya Pradesh
7.6 GRO Gurra Madhya Pradesh
8 ET Itarsi Junction 246 Km 20:00 20:15 15 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
8.1 ETF Itarsi F Cabin Madhya Pradesh
8.2 PRKD Powerkheda Madhya Pradesh
9 HBD Hoshangabad 263 Km 20:33 20:35 2 min Daily Madhya Pradesh
9.1 BNI Budni Madhya Pradesh
9.2 MIG Midghat Madhya Pradesh
9.3 CHQ Choka Madhya Pradesh
9.4 BKA Barkhera Madhya Pradesh
9.5 ODG Obaidulla Ganj Madhya Pradesh
9.6 ITKL Itayakalan Madhya Pradesh
9.7 MDDP Mandi Dip Madhya Pradesh
9.8 MSO Misrod Madhya Pradesh
10 HBJ Bhopal Habibganj 331 Km 22:05 Destination Daily Madhya Pradesh

Jabalpur to Bhopal Habibganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12530, Intercity Express. This train operates between Jabalpur and Bhopal Habibganj. Map also shows all the stations where Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jabalpur and Bhopal Habibganj is 207 miles or 331 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12530, Intercity Express JBP to HBJ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12530, INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.