You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Intercity Express

Intercity Express, 12127 - Mumbai To Pune Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12127, INTERCITY EXPRESS operating service between Mumbai and Pune Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameIntercity Express
Distance120 miles / 192 km
Running Time 3 Hour(s) 7 Mins
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Intercity Express, Train number 12127. Timing of Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 CSTM Mumbai Origin 06:45 -- Daily Maharashtra
1.1 MSD Bombay Masjid Maharashtra
1.2 SNRD Mumbai Sandhurst Road Maharashtra
1.3 BY Byculla Maharashtra
1.4 CHG Mumbai Chinchpokli Maharashtra
1.5 CRD Mumbai Currey Road Maharashtra
1.6 PR Mumbai Parel Maharashtra
2 DR Dadar (Central) 8 Km 06:57 06:58 1 min Daily Maharashtra
2.1 MTN Mumbai Matunga Maharashtra
2.2 SIN Mumbai Sion Maharashtra
2.3 CLA Kurla Junction Maharashtra
2.4 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra
2.5 VVH Vidyavihar Maharashtra
2.6 GC Ghatkopar Maharashtra
2.7 VK Vikhroli Maharashtra
2.8 KJMG Kanjur Marg Maharashtra
2.9 BND Bhandup Maharashtra
2.10 NHU Nahur Maharashtra
2.11 MLND Mulund Maharashtra
3 TNA Thane 33 Km 07:16 07:17 1 min Daily Maharashtra
4 LNL Lonavala 127 Km 08:50 08:52 2 min Daily Maharashtra
4.1 MVL Malavli Maharashtra
4.2 KMST Kamshet Maharashtra
4.3 KNHE Kanhe Maharashtra
4.4 VDN Vadgaon Maharashtra
4.5 TGN Talegaon Maharashtra
4.6 GRWD Ghorawadi Maharashtra
4.7 SLRW Shelarwadi Maharashtra
4.8 BGWI Begdaewadi Maharashtra
4.9 BGW Begdewadi Maharashtra
4.10 DEHR Dehu Road Maharashtra
4.11 AKRD Akurdi Maharashtra
4.12 CCH Chinchvad Maharashtra
4.13 PMP Pimpri Maharashtra
4.14 KSWD Kasar Wadi Maharashtra
4.15 DAPD Dapodi Maharashtra
4.16 KK Khadki Maharashtra
5 SVJR Sivajinagar 189 Km 09:44 09:45 1 min Daily Maharashtra
6 PUNE Pune Junction 191 Km 09:57 Destination Daily Maharashtra

Mumbai to Pune Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12127, Intercity Express. This train operates between Mumbai and Pune Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai and Pune Junction is 120 miles or 192 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12127, Intercity Express CSTM to PUNE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12127, INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.