Given below is the details about Train Number 13465, INTERCITY EXPRESS operating service between Howrah Junction and Malda Town stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameIntercity Express Distance208 miles / 333 km
Number13465 Running Time 7 Hour(s) 5 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Intercity Express, Train number 13465. Timing of Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 HWH Howrah Junction Origin 15:15 -- Daily WB
2 BDC Bandel Junction 39 Km 16:00 16:02 2 min Daily WB
3 ABKA Ambika Kalna 81 Km 16:34 16:35 1 min Daily WB
4 NDAE Nabadwip Dham 104 Km 17:00 17:02 2 min Daily WB
5 KWAE Katwa 146 Km 18:06 18:08 2 min Daily WB
6 SALE Salar 163 Km 18:30 18:31 1 min Daily WB
7 BZLE Bazarsau 176 Km 18:46 18:47 1 min Daily WB
8 KGLE Khagraghat Road 204 Km 19:23 19:24 1 min Daily WB
9 AZ Azimganj Junction 219 Km 19:48 19:50 2 min Daily WB
10 JRLE Jangipur Road 254 Km 20:17 20:18 1 min Daily WB
11 NILE Nimtita 273 Km 20:38 20:39 1 min Daily WB
12 DGLE Dhulian Ganga 283 Km 20:52 20:53 1 min Daily WB
13 NFK New Farakka Junction 298 Km 21:21 21:23 2 min Daily WB
14 KTJ Khaltipur 312 Km 21:39 21:40 1 min Daily WB
15 MLDT Malda Town 333 Km 22:20 Destination Daily WB

Howrah Junction to Malda Town - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13465, Intercity Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Malda Town. Map also shows all the stations where Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Malda Town is 208 miles or 333 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 13465, Intercity Express HWH to MLDT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13465, INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.