Given below is details about Train Number 12974, JAIPUR - INDORE EXPRESS running between Jaipur and Indore Junction (BG) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12974, Jaipur - Indore Express
ScheduleSun & Fri
Distance373 miles / 597 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Time Table: Jaipur - Indore Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jaipur (JP)
Origin NA 21:05 NA Su & Fr Su & Fr
Durgapura (DPA)
7 Km 21:09 21:14 5min Su & Fr Su & Fr
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
131 Km 22:58 23:15 17min Su & Fr Su & Fr
Kota Junction (KOTA)
239 Km 00:30 00:35 5min Mo & Sa Mo & Sa
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
464 Km 03:55 04:20 25min Mo & Sa Mo & Sa
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
518 Km 05:10 05:15 5min Mo & Sa Mo & Sa
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
558 Km 06:02 06:04 2min Mo & Sa Mo & Sa
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
597 Km 07:10 Destination Mo & Sa Mo & Sa

Trace Route - Jaipur - Indore Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Jaipur - Indore Express.
Jaipur to Indore Junction (BG)

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaipur to Indore Junction (BG)
Return Trains from Indore Junction (BG) to Jaipur

Train No. 12974, Jaipur - Indore Express JP to INDB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12974, JAIPUR - INDORE EXPRESS. Details about the JAIPUR - INDORE EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Jaipur Railway Station - Sunday & Friday

This page shows the time schedule of Jaipur - Indore Express, Train number 12974. Timing of Jaipur - Indore Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaipur