Given below is details about Train Number 12076, JAN SHATABDI running between Trivandrum Central and Calicut stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12076, Jan Shatabdi
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance249 miles / 398 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Time Table: Jan Shatabdi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Trivandrum Central (TVC)
Origin NA 06:00 NA Daily Daily
Varkala Sivagiri Station (VAK)
41 Km 06:33 06:34 1min Daily Daily
Kollam Junction (QLN)
64 Km 06:57 07:00 3min Daily Daily
Kayamkulam (KYJ)
105 Km 07:38 07:39 1min Daily Daily
Alappuzha (ALLP)
148 Km 08:13 08:15 2min Daily Daily
Shertalai (SRTL)
172 Km 08:34 08:35 1min Daily Daily
Ernakulam Junction (ERS)
205 Km 09:20 09:25 5min Daily Daily
Aluva (AWY)
224 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Daily Daily
Trichur (TCR)
279 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Daily Daily
Shoranur (SRR)
312 Km 11:20 11:25 5min Daily Daily
Tirur (TIR)
357 Km 11:58 12:00 2min Daily Daily
Calicut (CLT)
398 Km 12:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Jan Shatabdi

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Jan Shatabdi.
Trivandrum Central to Calicut

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Central to Calicut
Return Trains from Calicut to Trivandrum Central

Train No. 12076, Jan Shatabdi TVC to CLT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12076, JAN SHATABDI. Details about the JAN SHATABDI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Trivandrum Central Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Jan Shatabdi, Train number 12076. Timing of Jan Shatabdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Central