You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Jan Shatabdi Express

Jan Shatabdi Express, 12071 - Dadar (Central) To Aurangabad

Given below is the details about Train Number 12071, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS operating service between Dadar (Central) and Aurangabad stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameJan Shatabdi Express
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance228 miles / 365 km
Running Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar (Central) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jan Shatabdi Express, Train number 12071. Timing of Jan Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (Central)

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DR Dadar (Central) Origin 14:00 -- Daily Maharashtra
1.1 MTN Mumbai Matunga Maharashtra
1.2 SIN Mumbai Sion Maharashtra
1.3 CLA Kurla Junction Maharashtra
1.4 LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra
1.5 VVH Vidyavihar Maharashtra
1.6 GC Ghatkopar Maharashtra
1.7 VK Vikhroli Maharashtra
1.8 KJMG Kanjur Marg Maharashtra
1.9 BND Bhandup Maharashtra
1.10 NHU Nahur Maharashtra
1.11 MLND Mulund Maharashtra
2 TNA Thane 25 Km 14:23 14:25 2 min Daily Maharashtra
2.1 KLVA Kalva Maharashtra
2.2 MBQ Mumbra Maharashtra
2.3 DIVA Diva Maharashtra
2.4 KOPR Kopar Road Maharashtra
2.5 DI Dombivili Maharashtra
2.6 THK Thakurli Maharashtra
3 KYN Kalyan 45 Km 14:44 14:47 3 min Daily Maharashtra
3.1 SHAD Shahad Maharashtra
3.2 ABY Ambivli Maharashtra
3.3 TLA Titvala Maharashtra
3.4 KDV Khadavli Maharashtra
3.5 VSD Vasind Maharashtra
3.6 ASO Asangaon Maharashtra
3.7 ATG Atgaon Maharashtra
3.8 THS Thansit Maharashtra
3.9 KE Khardi Maharashtra
3.10 OMB Oombermali Maharashtra
3.11 KSRA Kasara Maharashtra
3.12 TGR3 Block & Catch Siding Cabin 3 Maharashtra
3.13 TGR2 Block & Catch Siding Cabin 2 Maharashtra
3.14 IGP Igatpuri Maharashtra
3.15 GO Ghoti Maharashtra
3.16 PI Padli Maharashtra
3.17 AV Asvali Maharashtra
3.18 LT Lahavit Maharashtra
3.19 DVL Devlali Maharashtra
4 NK Nasik Road 179 Km 17:05 17:10 5 min Daily Maharashtra
4.1 ODHA Odha Maharashtra
4.2 KW Khervadi Maharashtra
4.3 KBSN Kasbe Sukene Maharashtra
4.4 NR Niphad Maharashtra
4.5 UGN Ugaon Maharashtra
4.6 LS Lasalgaon Maharashtra
4.7 SUM Summit Maharashtra
5 MMR Manmad Junction 252 Km 18:10 18:15 5 min Daily Maharashtra
5.1 AAK Ankaikila Maharashtra
5.2 ANK Ankai Maharashtra
5.3 NSL Nagarsol Maharashtra
5.4 TR Taru Maharashtra
5.5 RGO Rotegaon Maharashtra
5.6 PSD Parsoda Maharashtra
5.7 KAJG Karanjgaon Maharashtra
5.8 LSR Lasur Maharashtra
5.9 POZ Potul Maharashtra
5.10 DLB Daulatabad Maharashtra
6 AWB Aurangabad 365 Km 20:35 Destination Daily Maharashtra

Dadar (Central) to Aurangabad - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12071, Jan Shatabdi Express. This train operates between Dadar (Central) and Aurangabad. Map also shows all the stations where Jan Shatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar (Central) and Aurangabad is 228 miles or 365 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dadar (Central) to Aurangabad
Return Trains from Aurangabad to Dadar (Central)

Train No. 12071, Jan Shatabdi Express DR to AWB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12071, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.