Given below is the details about Train Number 12051, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS operating service between Dadar (Central) and Madgaon stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Jan Shatabdi Express, Train Number - 12051
Dadar (Central) (DR)
Madgaon (MAO)
Distance 457 miles / 731 km Running Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops7
TypeJan Shatabdi Avg. Speed67 kmph

Departure Days From Dadar (Central) Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jan Shatabdi Express, Train number 12051. Timing of Jan Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dadar (Central)

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DR Dadar (Central) Origin 05:25 -- Daily MH
2 TNA Thane 24 Km 05:48 05:50 2 min Daily MH
3 PNVL Panvel 59 Km 06:36 06:38 2 min Daily MH
4 CHI Chiplun 310 Km 09:50 09:52 2 min Daily MH
5 RN Ratnagiri 416 Km 11:05 11:10 5 min Daily MH
6 KKW Kankavali 572 Km 13:12 13:14 2 min Daily MH
7 KUDL Kudal 611 Km 13:50 13:52 2 min Daily MH
8 THVM Thivim 682 Km 14:52 14:54 2 min Daily GA
9 MAO Madgaon 731 Km 16:20 Destination Daily GA

Dadar (Central) to Madgaon - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12051, Jan Shatabdi Express. This train operates between Dadar (Central) and Madgaon. Map also shows all the stations where Jan Shatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dadar (Central) and Madgaon is 457 miles or 731 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12051, Jan Shatabdi Express DR to MAO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12051, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.