You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Jan Shatabdi Express

Jan Shatabdi Express, 12052 - Madgaon To Dadar (Central)

Given below is the details about Train Number 12052, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS operating service between Madgaon and Dadar (Central) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameJan Shatabdi Express
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance473 miles / 757 km
Running Time 11 Hour(s) 10 Mins
Avg. Speed68 kmph

Departure Days From Madgaon Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jan Shatabdi Express, Train number 12052. Timing of Jan Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madgaon

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 MAO Madgaon Origin 14:30 -- Daily Goa
2 THVM Thivim 64 Km 15:04 15:06 2 min Daily Goa
3 KUDL Kudal 139 Km 15:46 15:48 2 min Daily Maharashtra
4 KKW Kankavali 178 Km 16:08 16:10 2 min Daily Maharashtra
5 RN Ratnagiri 334 Km 17:45 17:50 5 min Daily Maharashtra
6 CHI Chiplun 440 Km 18:43 18:45 2 min Daily Maharashtra
7 PNVL Panvel 696 Km 21:48 21:50 2 min Daily Maharashtra
8 TNA Thane 731 Km 22:33 22:35 2 min Daily Maharashtra
9 DR Dadar (Central) 756 Km 23:05 Destination Daily Maharashtra

Madgaon to Dadar (Central) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12052, Jan Shatabdi Express. This train operates between Madgaon and Dadar (Central). Map also shows all the stations where Jan Shatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madgaon and Dadar (Central) is 473 miles or 757 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12052, Jan Shatabdi Express MAO to DR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12052, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.