You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Jan Shatabdi Express

Jan Shatabdi Express, 12080 - Hubli To Bangalore City Junction

Given below is the details about Train Number 12080, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS operating service between Hubli and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameJan Shatabdi Express
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance293 miles / 469 km
Running Time 7 Hour(s) 25 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Hubli Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jan Shatabdi Express, Train number 12080. Timing of Jan Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hubli

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 UBL Hubli Origin 14:00 -- Daily Karnataka
2 HVR Haveri 75 Km 14:59 15:00 1 min Daily Karnataka
3 RNR Ranibennur 107 Km 15:26 15:28 2 min Daily Karnataka
4 HRR Harihar 139 Km 15:53 15:55 2 min Daily Karnataka
5 DVG Davangere 152 Km 16:08 16:10 2 min Daily Karnataka
6 JRU Chikjajur Junction 198 Km 16:49 16:50 1 min Daily Karnataka
7 RRB Birur Junction 267 Km 17:48 17:50 2 min Daily Karnataka
8 ASK Arsikere Junction 312 Km 18:35 18:40 5 min Daily Karnataka
9 TK Tumkur 408 Km 19:58 20:00 2 min Daily Karnataka
10 YPR Yesvantpur Junction 472 Km 20:58 21:00 2 min Daily Karnataka
11 SBC Bangalore City Junction 477 Km 21:25 Destination Daily Karnataka

Hubli to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12080, Jan Shatabdi Express. This train operates between Hubli and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jan Shatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hubli and Bangalore City Junction is 293 miles or 469 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12080, Jan Shatabdi Express UBL to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12080, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.