Given below is details about Train Number 12072, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS running between Jalna and Dadar (Central) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12072, Jan Shatabdi Express
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance266 miles / 425 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Time Table: Jan Shatabdi Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jalna (J)
Origin NA 04:45 NA Daily Daily
Aurangabad (AWB)
62 Km 05:40 06:00 20min Daily Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
174 Km 07:50 07:55 5min Daily Daily
Nasik Road (NK)
247 Km 08:50 08:55 5min Daily Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
381 Km 11:27 11:30 3min Daily Daily
Thane (TNA)
401 Km 11:47 11:50 3min Daily Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
425 Km 12:30 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Jan Shatabdi Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Jan Shatabdi Express.
Jalna to Dadar (Central)

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jalna to Dadar (Central)
Return Trains from Dadar (Central) to Jalna

Train No. 12072, Jan Shatabdi Express J to DR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12072, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Jalna Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Jan Shatabdi Express, Train number 12072. Timing of Jan Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jalna