You are here : Home»Travel»Indian Railway»Trains» Jan Shatabdi Express

Jan Shatabdi Express, 12079 - Bangalore City Junction To Hubli

Given below is the details about Train Number 12079, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS operating service between Bangalore City Junction and Hubli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameJan Shatabdi Express
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance293 miles / 469 km
Running Time 7 Hour(s) 25 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jan Shatabdi Express, Train number 12079. Timing of Jan Shatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore City Junction

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 SBC Bangalore City Junction Origin 06:00 -- Daily Karnataka
2 YPR Yesvantpur Junction 5 Km 06:08 06:10 2 min Daily Karnataka
3 TK Tumkur 69 Km 07:03 07:05 2 min Daily Karnataka
4 ASK Arsikere Junction 165 Km 08:30 08:35 5 min Daily Karnataka
5 RRB Birur Junction 210 Km 09:13 09:15 2 min Daily Karnataka
6 JRU Chikjajur Junction 278 Km 10:14 10:15 1 min Daily Karnataka
7 DVG Davangere 325 Km 10:51 10:53 2 min Daily Karnataka
8 HRR Harihar 338 Km 11:08 11:10 2 min Daily Karnataka
9 RNR Ranibennur 370 Km 11:29 11:30 1 min Daily Karnataka
10 HVR Haveri 402 Km 11:54 11:55 1 min Daily Karnataka
11 UBL Hubli 477 Km 13:25 Destination Daily Karnataka

Bangalore City Junction to Hubli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12079, Jan Shatabdi Express. This train operates between Bangalore City Junction and Hubli. Map also shows all the stations where Jan Shatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangalore City Junction and Hubli is 293 miles or 469 kilometers.

Route Map

Train No. 12079, Jan Shatabdi Express SBC to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12079, JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the JAN SHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.