Given below is details about Train Number 12825, JHARKHAND SAMPARK KRANTI running between Ranchi and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12825, Jharkhand Sampark Kranti
ScheduleMon & Thu
Distance819 miles / 1311 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Time Table: Jharkhand Sampark Kranti

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ranchi (RNC)
Origin NA 23:40 NA Mo & Th Mo & Th
Muri (MURI)
62 Km 00:55 01:00 5min Tu & Fr Tu & Fr
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
114 Km 02:10 02:20 10min Tu & Fr Tu & Fr
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
146 Km 03:10 03:20 10min Tu & Fr Tu & Fr
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
191 Km 03:50 03:52 2min Tu & Fr Tu & Fr
Koderma (KQR)
239 Km 04:27 04:29 2min Tu & Fr Tu & Fr
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
520 Km 08:52 09:07 15min Tu & Fr Tu & Fr
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
863 Km 13:40 13:55 15min Tu & Fr Tu & Fr
New Delhi (NDLS)
1311 Km 20:55 Destination Tu & Fr Tu & Fr

Trace Route - Jharkhand Sampark Kranti

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti.
Ranchi to New Delhi

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ranchi to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Ranchi

Train No. 12825, Jharkhand Sampark Kranti RNC to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12825, JHARKHAND SAMPARK KRANTI. Details about the JHARKHAND SAMPARK KRANTI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Ranchi Railway Station - Monday & Thursday

This page shows the time schedule of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti, Train number 12825. Timing of Jharkhand Sampark Kranti train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi