Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is the details about Train Number 19066, JODHPUR - BANDRA EXPRESS operating service between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Bandra Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Jodhpur - Bandra Express, Train Number - 19066
Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT)
Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
Distance 594 miles / 950 km Running Time 17 Hour(s)
ScheduleSaturday Stops8
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagat Ki Kothi Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Jodhpur - Bandra Express, Train number 19066. Timing of Jodhpur - Bandra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagat Ki Kothi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 BGKT Bhagat Ki Kothi Origin 19:40 -- Sa RJ
2 MJ Marwar Junction 99 Km 21:33 21:38 5 min Sa RJ
3 ABR Abu Road 265 Km 00:30 00:40 10 min Su RJ
4 MSH Mehsana Junction 382 Km 03:05 03:07 2 min Su GJ
5 ADI Ahmedabad Junction 470 Km 04:35 04:55 20 min Su GJ
6 BRC Vadodara Junction 569 Km 07:02 07:07 5 min Su GJ
7 ST Surat 698 Km 08:50 08:55 5 min Su GJ
8 BL Valsad 767 Km 09:50 09:52 2 min Su GJ
9 BVI Borivali 931 Km 11:56 11:59 3 min Su MH
10 BDTS Bandra Terminus 950 Km 12:45 Destination Su MH

Bhagat Ki Kothi to Bandra Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19066, Jodhpur - Bandra Express. This train operates between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Bandra Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Jodhpur - Bandra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Bandra Terminus is 594 miles or 950 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bandra Terminus to Bhagat Ki Kothi

Train No. 19066, Jodhpur - Bandra Express BGKT to BDTS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19066, JODHPUR - BANDRA EXPRESS. Details about the JODHPUR - BANDRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.