Given below is details about Train Number 17651, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS running between Chengalpattu and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17651, Kacheguda Express
Distance519 miles / 831 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Time Table: Kacheguda Express

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chengalpattu (CGL)
Tamil Nadu
Origin NA 15:20 NA Daily Daily
Tambaram (TBM)
Tamil Nadu
30 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Daily Daily
Chennai Egmore (MS)
Tamil Nadu
55 Km 16:40 17:00 20min Daily Daily
Arakkonam Junction (AJJ)
Tamil Nadu
136 Km 18:18 18:20 2min Daily Daily
Tiruttani (TRT)
Tamil Nadu
148 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Daily Daily
Ekambarakuppam (EKM)
Andhra Pradesh
167 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Daily Daily
Puttur (PUT)
Andhra Pradesh
181 Km 19:03 19:05 2min Daily Daily
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
206 Km 20:00 20:10 10min Daily Daily
Koduru (KOU)
Andhra Pradesh
247 Km 20:49 20:50 1min Daily Daily
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
281 Km 21:14 21:15 1min Daily Daily
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
331 Km 22:13 22:15 2min Daily Daily
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
371 Km 22:48 22:50 2min Daily Daily
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
440 Km 23:53 23:55 2min Daily Daily
Rayalcheruvu (RLO)
Andhra Pradesh
464 Km 00:19 00:20 1min Daily Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
488 Km 00:53 00:55 2min Daily Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
541 Km 02:35 02:40 5min Daily Daily
Kurnool Town (KRNT)
Andhra Pradesh
595 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Daily Daily
Gadwal (GWD)
650 Km 04:29 04:30 1min Daily Daily
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)
725 Km 05:38 05:40 2min Daily Daily
Jadcherla (JCL)
743 Km 05:57 05:58 1min Daily Daily
Kacheguda (KCG)
831 Km 07:55 Destination Daily Daily

Trace Route - Kacheguda Express

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Kacheguda Express.
Chengalpattu to Kacheguda

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kacheguda to Chengalpattu

Train No. 17651, Kacheguda Express CGL to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17651, KACHEGUDA EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Chengalpattu Railway Station - Daily

This page shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Express, Train number 17651. Timing of Kacheguda Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chengalpattu