Given below is details about Train Number 07438, KACHEGUDA - TATANAGAR SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Kacheguda and Tatanagar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07438, Kacheguda - Tatanagar Special Fare Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance956 miles / 1530 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Time Table: Kacheguda - Tatanagar Special Fare Special

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Kacheguda (KCG)
Origin NA 13:00 NA Mo Mo
Malkajgiri (MJF)
8 Km 13:16 13:17 1min Mo Mo
Nalgonda (NLDA)
115 Km 15:08 15:10 2min Mo Mo
Miryalaguda (MRGA)
154 Km 15:38 15:40 2min Mo Mo
Piduguralla (PGRL)
Andhra Pradesh
213 Km 16:55 16:57 2min Mo Mo
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
287 Km 18:20 18:25 5min Mo Mo
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
320 Km 19:15 19:35 20min Mo Mo
Eluru (EE)
Andhra Pradesh
380 Km 20:22 20:24 2min Mo Mo
Tadepalligudem (TDD)
Andhra Pradesh
427 Km 20:45 20:47 2min Mo Mo
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
469 Km 21:46 21:48 2min Mo Mo
Samalkot Junction (SLO)
Andhra Pradesh
520 Km 22:27 22:29 2min Mo Mo
Anakapalle (AKP)
Andhra Pradesh
637 Km 23:51 23:53 2min Mo Mo
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
653 Km 01:00 01:02 2min Tu Tu
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
670 Km 01:30 01:50 20min Tu Tu
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
731 Km 02:45 02:47 2min Tu Tu
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
Andhra Pradesh
801 Km 03:40 03:42 2min Tu Tu
Palasa (PSA)
Andhra Pradesh
873 Km 04:40 04:42 2min Tu Tu
Berhampur (BAM)
947 Km 05:35 05:37 2min Tu Tu
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1094 Km 08:15 08:25 10min Tu Tu
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1113 Km 08:45 08:50 5min Tu Tu
Cuttack (CTC)
1140 Km 09:20 09:25 5min Tu Tu
Sukinda Road (SKND)
1208 Km 11:15 11:17 2min Tu Tu
Kendujhargarh (KDJR)
1323 Km 13:20 13:25 5min Tu Tu
Jaroli (JRLI)
1370 Km 15:00 15:02 2min Tu Tu
Banspani (BSPX)
1380 Km 15:08 15:10 2min Tu Tu
Dangoaposi (DPS)
1413 Km 15:48 15:50 2min Tu Tu
Chaibasa (CBSA)
1467 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Tu Tu
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
1530 Km 19:45 Destination Tu Tu

Trace Route - Kacheguda - Tatanagar Special Fare Special

Map traces the route and all station-stops of Kacheguda - Tatanagar Special Fare Special.
Kacheguda to Tatanagar Junction

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Tatanagar Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 07438, Kacheguda - Tatanagar Special Fare Special KCG to TATA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07438, KACHEGUDA - TATANAGAR SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the KACHEGUDA - TATANAGAR SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Monday

This page shows the time schedule of Kacheguda - Tatanagar Special Fare Special, Train number 07438. Timing of Kacheguda - Tatanagar Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda