Given below is the details about Train Number 12226, KAIFIYAT EXPRESS operating service between Delhi and Azamgarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameKaifiyat Express Distance508 miles / 812 km
Number12226 Running Time 14 Hour(s) 15 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kaifiyat Express, Train number 12226. Timing of Kaifiyat Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 DLI Delhi Origin 19:15 -- Daily DL
2 ALJN Aligarh Junction 132 Km 21:34 21:39 5 min Daily UP
3 ETW Etawah 302 Km 23:40 23:41 1 min Daily UP
4 CNB Kanpur Central 441 Km 01:35 01:40 5 min Daily UP
5 ON Unnao Junction 459 Km 02:02 02:04 2 min Daily UP
6 LJN Lucknow 515 Km 03:00 03:20 20 min Daily UP
7 BBK Barabanki Junction 551 Km 04:07 04:09 2 min Daily UP
8 RDL Rudauli 612 Km 04:59 05:00 1 min Daily UP
9 FD Faizabad Junction 650 Km 05:35 05:37 2 min Daily UP
10 AY Ayodhya 658 Km 05:53 05:55 2 min Daily UP
11 ABP Akbarpur 711 Km 06:44 06:46 2 min Daily UP
12 MLPR Malipur 730 Km 07:02 07:04 2 min Daily UP
13 SHG Shahganj Junction 755 Km 08:00 08:25 25 min Daily UP
14 KRND Khorason Road 777 Km 08:46 08:48 2 min Daily UP
15 AMH Azamgarh 812 Km 09:30 Destination Daily UP

Delhi to Azamgarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12226, Kaifiyat Express. This train operates between Delhi and Azamgarh. Map also shows all the stations where Kaifiyat Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Delhi and Azamgarh is 508 miles or 812 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Delhi to Azamgarh
Return Trains from Azamgarh to Delhi

Train No. 12226, Kaifiyat Express DLI to AMH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12226, KAIFIYAT EXPRESS. Details about the KAIFIYAT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.