Given below is the details about Train Number 12225, KAIFIYAT EXPRESS operating service between Azamgarh and Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train Basic Info
NameKaifiyat Express Distance508 miles / 812 km
Number12225 Running Time 14 Hour(s) 40 Mins
ScheduleDaily Stops13
TypeMail/Express/Superfast Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Azamgarh Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kaifiyat Express, Train number 12225. Timing of Kaifiyat Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Azamgarh

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 AMH Azamgarh Origin 16:25 -- Daily UP
2 KRND Khorason Road 34 Km 17:03 17:05 2 min Daily UP
3 SHG Shahganj Junction 56 Km 17:35 18:00 25 min Daily UP
4 MLPR Malipur 81 Km 18:20 18:22 2 min Daily UP
5 ABP Akbarpur 100 Km 18:40 18:42 2 min Daily UP
6 AY Ayodhya 154 Km 19:22 19:24 2 min Daily UP
7 FD Faizabad Junction 161 Km 19:50 19:52 2 min Daily UP
8 RDL Rudauli 199 Km 20:28 20:30 2 min Daily UP
9 BBK Barabanki Junction 261 Km 21:39 21:41 2 min Daily UP
10 LJN Lucknow 297 Km 22:50 23:15 25 min Daily UP
11 ON Unnao Junction 353 Km 00:08 00:10 2 min Daily UP
12 CNB Kanpur Central 370 Km 00:45 00:50 5 min Daily UP
13 ETW Etawah 509 Km 02:30 02:32 2 min Daily UP
14 ALJN Aligarh Junction 679 Km 04:40 04:45 5 min Daily UP
15 DLI Delhi 812 Km 07:05 Destination Daily DL

Azamgarh to Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12225, Kaifiyat Express. This train operates between Azamgarh and Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Kaifiyat Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Azamgarh and Delhi is 508 miles or 812 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Azamgarh to Delhi
Return Trains from Delhi to Azamgarh

Train No. 12225, Kaifiyat Express AMH to DLI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12225, KAIFIYAT EXPRESS. Details about the KAIFIYAT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.