Given below is the details about Train Number 12011, KALKA SHATABDI operating service between New Delhi and Kalka stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Kalka Shatabdi, Train Number - 12011
New Delhi (NDLS)
Kalka (KLK)
Distance 189 miles / 302 km Running Time 4 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops4
TypeShatabdi Avg. Speed74 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kalka Shatabdi, Train number 12011. Timing of Kalka Shatabdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 NDLS New Delhi Origin 07:40 -- Daily DL
2 PNP Panipat Junction 89 Km 08:51 08:53 2 min Daily HR
3 KKDE Kurukshetra Junction 156 Km 09:39 09:41 2 min Daily HR
4 UMB Ambala Cantonment 198 Km 10:28 10:30 2 min Daily HR
5 CDG Chandigarh 265 Km 11:05 11:13 8 min Daily CH
6 KLK Kalka 302 Km 11:45 Destination Daily HR

New Delhi to Kalka - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12011, Kalka Shatabdi. This train operates between New Delhi and Kalka. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka Shatabdi stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Kalka is 189 miles or 302 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12011, Kalka Shatabdi NDLS to KLK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12011, KALKA SHATABDI. Details about the KALKA SHATABDI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.