Given below is the details about Train Number 12012, KALKA SHATABDI operating service between Kalka and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Kalka Shatabdi, Train Number - 12012
Kalka (KLK)
New Delhi (NDLS)
Distance 189 miles / 302 km Running Time 4 Hour(s)
ScheduleDaily Stops4
TypeShatabdi Avg. Speed72 kmph

Departure Days From Kalka Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kalka Shatabdi, Train number 12012. Timing of Kalka Shatabdi train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kalka

# Code Station Distance Arr. Time Dep. Time Halt Day of Arrival State
1 KLK Kalka Origin 17:45 -- Daily HR
2 CDG Chandigarh 37 Km 18:15 18:23 8 min Daily CH
3 UMB Ambala Cantonment 104 Km 19:03 19:05 2 min Daily HR
4 KKDE Kurukshetra Junction 146 Km 19:38 19:40 2 min Daily HR
5 PNP Panipat Junction 213 Km 20:33 20:35 2 min Daily HR
6 NDLS New Delhi 302 Km 21:55 Destination Daily DL

Kalka to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12012, Kalka Shatabdi. This train operates between Kalka and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Kalka Shatabdi stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kalka and New Delhi is 189 miles or 302 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Train No. 12012, Kalka Shatabdi KLK to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12012, KALKA SHATABDI. Details about the KALKA SHATABDI including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Given below are the links to state wise list of indian railway stations.